Skip Navigation

Carly Albright - Grades 3-4 Teacher - calbright@thewaldenschool.org

Renee Baker - Grades 5-6 Teacher - rbaker@thewaldenschool.org

Liana Barranca - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 2 (PK2) Teacher - lbarranca@thewaldenschool.org

Quincy Carpenter - Art Teacher - qcarpenter@thewaldenschool.org

Mary Cermignano - Speech Therapist - mcermignano@thewaldenschool.org

Tyonee Cobbs - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 1 (PK1) Teacher - tcobbs@thewaldenschool.org

Carla Coyne - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 1 (PK1) Teacher - ccoyne@thewaldenschool.org

Charla Curtis - School Psychologist - ccurtis@dciu.org

Coleen DeFruscio - Occupational Therapist - cdefruscio@thewaldenschool.org

Kelly Dunn - Preschool Room 3 (PK3) Assistant Teacher - kdunn@thewaldenschool.org

Donna Goodwin - Grades 1-2 Teacher - dgoodwin@thewaldenschool.org

Kate Goodwin - Grades 1-2 Teacher - kgoodwin@thewaldenschool.org

Pigeon Graham - Advancement Director - pgraham@thewaldenschool.org

Clifton Hood - Grades 5-8 Teacher - chood@thewaldenschool.org

Jenny Jalack - Preschool Room 3 (PK3) Teacher - jjalack@thewaldenschool.org

Faith Kearney - Grades 3-4 Teacher - fkearney@thewaldenschool.org

Jean Kearney - Phys Ed Teacher & School Lunch Manager -jkearney@thewaldenschool.org

Haley Kerby - School Counselor - hkerby@thewaldenschool.org

Elyse Kirkpatrick - Grades 7-8 Teacher - ekirkpatrick@thewaldenschool.org

Aileen Lainez-Best - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 4 (PK4) Teacher - alainezbest@thewaldenschool.org

Gail McDonald - Librarian - gmcdonald@thewaldenschool.org

Karen McFadden - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 4 (PK4) Teacher - kmcfadden@thewaldenschool.org

Kristin Peri - Preschool Room 3 (PK3) Assistant Teacher - kperi@thewaldenschool.org

Barb Roddy - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 2 (PK2) Teacher - broddy@thewaldenschool.org

Kathy Swierczek - Admissions Director - kswierczek@thewaldenschool.org

Bob Thomas - Head of School - bthomas@thewaldenschool.org

Carly Tolson - Associate Head of School - ctolson@thewaldenschool.org

Wayne Troop - Facilities Manager - wtroop@thewaldenschool.org

Eve Welden - Business Manager - business@thewaldenschool.org

Matthew Wert - Music Teacher - mwert@thewaldenschool.org

Bridgett Woody Scott - Marketing & Communications Director - bscott@thewaldenschool.org

Spots Available!