Skip Navigation
-

Carly Albright - Grades 3-4 Teacher - calbright@thewaldenschool.org

Renee Baker - Grades 5-6 Teacher & Technology Director - rbaker@thewaldenschool.org

Quincy Carpenter - Art Teacher - qcarpenter@thewaldenschool.org

Mary Cermignano - Speech Therapist - mcermignano@thewaldenschool.org

Tyonee Cobbs - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 3 Teacher - tcobbs@thewaldenschool.org

Lauren Conway - School Counselor - lconway@thewaldenschool.org

Carla Coyne - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 1 Teacher - ccoyne@thewaldenschool.org

Charla Curtis - School Psychologist - ccurtis@dciu.org

Coleen DeFruscio - Occupational Therapist - cdefruscio@thewaldenschool.org

Elizabeth Goldstein - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 2 Teacher - goldstein@thewaldenschool.org

Donna Goodwin - Grades 1-2 Teacher - dgoodwin@thewaldenschool.org

Kate Goodwin - Grades 1-2 Teacher - kgoodwin@thewaldenschool.org

Pigeon Graham - Advancement Director - pgraham@thewaldenschool.org

Jen Heness - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 1 Teacher - jenheness@thewaldenschool.org

Jenny Jalack - Preschool/K Room 3 Teacher - jjalack@thewaldenschool.org

Faith Kearney - Grades 3-4 Teacher - fkearney@thewaldenschool.org

Jean Kearney - Phys Ed Teacher & School Lunch Manager -jkearney@thewaldenschool.org

Elyse Kirkpatrick - Grades 7-8 Teacher - ekirkpatrick@thewaldenschool.org

Gail McDonald - Librarian - gmcdonald@thewaldenschool.org

Karen McFadden - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 4 Teacher - kmcfadden@thewaldenschool.org

Mary McKeon - Head of School - mmckeon@thewaldenschool.org

Audrey Morrison - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 4 Teacher - amorrison@thewaldenschool.org

Kate Raue - German Teacher - kraue@thewaldenschool.org

Barb Roddy - Preschool/Kindergarten Room 2 Teacher - broddy@thewaldenschool.org

Kathy Swierczek - Admissions Director - kswierczek@thewaldenschool.org

Carly Tolson - Assistant Head of School - ctolson@thewaldenschool.org

Wayne Troop - Facilities Manager - wtroop@thewaldenschool.org

Eve Welden - Business Manager - business@thewaldenschool.org

Matthew Wert - Music Teacher - mwert@thewaldenschool.org

Bridgett Woody Scott - Media & Marketing - bscott@thewaldenschool.org